top of page

Hello Texas - Spotify Playlist - January 2020

Instead of a Featured artist today, we're going to take a look at our featured artist through the last month. Our January 2020 playlist consist of all the artist we featured in the month, including the bands they play for. Download it, put it on shuffle (or not) and we hope you find a band you connect with. Brandon Rhyder - I Felt Good Today

Jon Napier - Come On Out of Me Kody West - Alone

Jake Worthington - Don't Think Twice

Jeremy Plato - It Won't Be Long and I'll be Hating You Koe Wetzel - Forever

Kyle Park - What the Heaven

Holly Tucker - Take Me Fishin' Jo James - Midnight Dealin'

Where There's a Willie - Jack Ingram Zane Williams - Little Too Late Copper Chief - Snakeskin Boots Joe Diffie - John Deere Green Charlie Robison - My Hometown Austin Meade - Pay Phone Sam Riggs - Until My Heart Stops Beating Mason Lively - Gravity Shane Smith and the Saints - Heaven Knows Josh Ward - The Devil Don't Scare Me Randy Rogers - Drinking Money

Kaitlin Butts - White River

Tylor Bigley - Traveling Soul

Pat Green - Carry On

Bruce Robison - Rock and Roll Honky Tonk Ramblin' Man Prophets and Outlaws - Soul Shop CJ Solar - Tall Boy

Brandon Jenkins - My Feet Don't Touch the Ground

Cody Bryan Band - Small Town Noise

16 views0 comments
bottom of page